The YPG Team

Whether you’re looking to learn more about the benefits of a Ypurchasing membership or are a current member and would like to speak with us about YMCA Purchases, feel free to reach out to our team; we would love to hear from you!

Terry McElfresh

President and
Chief Executive Officer

tmcelfresh@ypurchasing.com
Phone: (502) 805-0976

Daniel E. Woodside

Director at Large and
Concept Leader

dewoodside6@gmail.com

Jody Shaikun

Director of Purchasing
and Project Manager

jshaikun@ypurchasing.com
Phone: (502) 805-0978

Justin Hines

Senior Implementation
Specialist

jhines@ypurchasing.com
Phone: (814) 392-1235

Michael J. Dant

Business and Member
Development

mdant@ypurchasing.com
Phone: (502) 208-4566

Tim Miller

Implementation Specialist
tmiller@ypurchasing.com
Phone: (502) 653-1435

Kelly Gold

Art Director and
Marketing Manager

kgold@ypurchasing.com
Phone: (502) 208-4565

YPG Board Members

Phil Platz (Board Chair) – CFO, YMCA/JCC of Greater Toledo

Cesar Silva – CFO, YMCA of Greater Houston

Janet Dunn – CEO, YMCA of Chattanooga

Billy Holley – CFO, YMCA of Metro Atlanta

Jeff McBride – CEO, YMCA of Orange County

Sabra Stewart – CFO, YMCA of Western North Carolina

Theresa Lubke – Executive Director, Marion Family YMCA

Cindy Dauster – CFO, Santa Maria Valley YMCA

Daniel E. Woodside – Director at Large, Concept Leader at Alliance Cost Containment